MiniMax M Plan pricing and limits: Go, Explore, Build

MiniMax M Plan tiers: Go $22 / month · currency unverified; Explore $55 / month · currency unverified; Build $132 / month · currency unverified. Quotas, reset windows, included models and the official page for each tier, with sources and check dates.

Official documentation: platform.minimax.io

Tiers at a glance

Personal monthly prices; taxes and regional differences apply.

TierPriceQuotaStatus
Go$22 / month · currency unverified1× the usage of Go; fixed 5-hour and 7-day windows from first use; non-video usage is limited by both windows; shared across tools.Open to new subscribers
Explore$55 / month · currency unverified3× the usage of Go; fixed 5-hour and 7-day windows from first use; non-video usage is limited by both windows; shared across tools.Open to new subscribers
Build$132 / month · currency unverified7.5× the usage of Go; fixed 5-hour and 7-day windows from first use; non-video usage is limited by both windows; shared across tools.Open to new subscribers

Price, quota and models by tier

Go

  • $22 / month · currency unverified · Personal · International · Regular renewal price on the website; ISO currency not stated; see the official terms for the first-month offer.
  • ¥49 / month · currency unverified · Personal · China · Regular monthly renewal price on the China site; the official ¥ sign is kept and the ISO currency is not stated.

Quota

  • 5-hour window: amount not published. Fixed 5 hours, not refilled per request on a rolling basis; applies to non-video usage.
  • Weekly: amount not published. Fixed 7 days from first use; all models; video is limited by the weekly window only.

Models: MiniMax M3.1 Flash Preview, Image and audio models

  • The new M Plan is separate from the old Token Plan; their benefits do not substitute for each other.
  • The monthly first-month 50% launch offer ran through October 14 and had ended when checked on 2026-10-15; it is not counted in prices or the calendar.
  • Calendar windows are anchored to first use, so personal reset times cannot be inferred from public information.

source · checked 2026-10-15

Explore

  • $55 / month · currency unverified · Personal · International · Regular renewal price on the website; ISO currency not stated; see the official terms for the first-month offer.
  • ¥119 / month · currency unverified · Personal · China · Regular monthly renewal price on the China site; the official ¥ sign is kept and the ISO currency is not stated.

Quota

  • 5-hour window: amount not published. Fixed 5 hours, not refilled per request on a rolling basis; applies to non-video usage.
  • Weekly: amount not published. Fixed 7 days from first use; all models; video is limited by the weekly window only.

Models: MiniMax M3.1 Flash Preview, Image and audio models, H3

  • The new M Plan is separate from the old Token Plan; their benefits do not substitute for each other.
  • The monthly first-month 50% launch offer ran through October 14 and had ended when checked on 2026-10-15; it is not counted in prices or the calendar.
  • Calendar windows are anchored to first use, so personal reset times cannot be inferred from public information.

source · checked 2026-10-15

Build

  • $132 / month · currency unverified · Personal · International · Regular renewal price on the website; ISO currency not stated; see the official terms for the first-month offer.
  • ¥469 / month · currency unverified · Personal · China · Regular monthly renewal price on the China site; the official ¥ sign is kept and the ISO currency is not stated.

Quota

  • 5-hour window: amount not published. Fixed 5 hours, not refilled per request on a rolling basis; applies to non-video usage.
  • Weekly: amount not published. Fixed 7 days from first use; all models; video is limited by the weekly window only.

Models: MiniMax M3.1 Flash Preview, Image and audio models, H3

  • The new M Plan is separate from the old Token Plan; their benefits do not substitute for each other.
  • The monthly first-month 50% launch offer ran through October 14 and had ended when checked on 2026-10-15; it is not counted in prices or the calendar.
  • Calendar windows are anchored to first use, so personal reset times cannot be inferred from public information.

source · checked 2026-10-15

All coding plans · Report a data problem

Data published 2026-10-17 00:16 UTC · All data is also available through the public API